Jaye Thomas | Song of Love

This is an awesome way of just telling Jesus how much we love Him!!! Watch it here!

Song of Love

Words by Jaye Thomas and Anna Asbury
Verse 1
Holy One, You have won my heart (4x)

Chorus
I give you my affection, I give you my devotion
It all belongs to You (4x)

Jesus you are fair—-er than the sons of men (4x)

I have never seen another more beautiful
I have never seen another more lovely
I have never seen another more righteous
I have never seen another more holy

© 2011 Jaye Thomas, Anna Asbury, Cassie Campbell CCLI # 6122324
Chords & Lyrics

Categories: Video Worship | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

